[2019] Post Matric Scholarship For OBC/SC/ST Students by Government Of India (Digital Gujarat)

The Government of India announces the post matric scholarship for SEBC/OBC/SC/ST students of Gujarat, for the academic year 2019-’20. You can apply for this scholarship online.

Scholarship Vintage Orange Seal Isolated On White

Visit Gujarat Government website: https://www.digitalgujarat.gov.in/

Last Date:

  • For Standard 11 & 12, Date is 29/07/2019 to 20/08/2019
  • For All Other Courses, Date is 21/08/2019 to 15/10/2019

Steps:

  1. Sign Up or Sign In as a Student Account in Digital Gujarat Website.
  2. Click on ‘Apply for New Service’.
  3. Find the service ‘BCK 81A- Post Matric Scholarship For OBC Student'( For OBC Student) and ‘BCK 6.1- Post Matric Scholarship For SC Student’.
  4. Apply For This Service.
  5. Fill the all detail in form.
  6. Upload the required Documents.
  7. Take Print of application form.

After that, Submit Application Print and Photocopy of all document in your college.

More Scholarship on Digital Gujarat and it’s procedure:

Eligibility Criteria:
  1. This scheme is Centrally Sponsored.
  2. The Central Govt. gives 100% grants for this scheme.
  3. Annual Income Limit Rs. 1,00,000/-
  4. For S.E.B.C/ S.C./S.T. students studying in Std. 11, 12, Graduation and Post Graduation.

 

If you have any query, please kindly comment in this section…

Follow this website for information regarding this kind of Scholarship, Jobs, History, General Knowledge etc. Click On below ‘Follow‘ Button and Submit your Email ID

32 comments

    • Yes Brother, ye problem aa rahi hai..
      Aap Mobile me desktop view rakhke form bhariye otherwise mobile Auto Rotate Mode me rakhke Landscape view me rakhke form bhariye..Sabhi option work karege..
      I hope Aapki problem solve jayegi…

      Like

      • How i can check scholarships status of 2018-19? And how much scholarship government gives for B. ed in self-finance college?

        Like

      • Brother, Academic Year 2018-19 ki Scholarship to sabhi ko mill chuki hai…Aap aapke Digital Gujarat k account me uska status dekh sakte ho…
        Self Finance B.ed college student ko approx. 5000 Rs. scholarship milti hai, Isme change bhi ho shakta hai…
        Agar aap Hosteler ho to aap ek aur scholarship k liye apply kar shakte ho…

        Like

  1. Sir April me konse date me scholarship A/C me send hogi…..ya or kuch bhi document send karna padega hamko …??

    Like

    • Application process aur verification complete hone k baad koi document send nahi karne hote…
      Scholarship ke like aap thoda wait kijia aur aap digital gujarat toll free helpline no. 18002335500 par bhi contact kar sake hai…

      Like

  2. Dear Sir,

    thanks…..mera son abhi 11th Science me hai… aur wo nest year 2018-19 me 12th me jayega.. aur sir hamlog minority me aur OBC catagary me Aaate hai.. please hame bhi scholarship kaise le…..

    Like

  3. 2017 ki 11th month ko mene scholorship ka apply kiya tha magar August ho gaya abhi bhi scholorship nahi aye he ? application me panding dikha raha hai.

    Like

    • Brother, As per my knowledge the scholarship is already credited in students respective account in last April month…And for new scholarship application of academic year 2018, Portal will open soon…
      If your scholarship application is still pending then, Kindly contact your college authority and help line number of Digital Gujarat…
      As per latest news…
      The lateral entry of Digital Gujarat Scholarship is still open for academic year 2017. For more information please visit Digital Gujarat official website….

      Like

  4. Bhai website pe application pending for payment aa raha hay so kab tak scholarship credit hogi or BCA or 26000 fees me kitni scholarship pay karegi government ? Ans dena bhai

    Like

    • Brother, Scholarship jinhone bahut pahle apply kiya tha unko mil gayi hai..aur jinko pending dhikha raha unhe April me aa jayegi…
      BCA k bare me muje nahi khyal hai…Magar engineering k regular students ko 5500₹ aur hosteler Ko 9000₹ Milti hai….
      Inke alava aap hosteler ho to food bill scholarship k liye bhi portal pe apply kar sakte ho…

      Like

  5. Mere dost ki aagyi he or mera states received thi principal dekhaa raha he lekin meri scholarship ayegi kab me MBA me hu from gujrat n sebc cast please ans de na

    Like

    • Brother, mere contact me jitne friends the, jinhone scholarship k liye apply kia tha, unko mil gayi hai ab tak…aap thoda wait kijia ya apne college authority se baat kijia…
      Aapke college me jinhone scholarship me apply kiya tha unka contact kar unse bhi baat kijia

      Like

    • Sorry !
      Ab is bare me mere pas koi latest news nahi hai…Aap digital Gujarat helpline par contact kar shakte hai…
      Yaa fir apne Digital Gujarat k account me jakar dekhiye…koi issue bataya gya hoga… scholarship nahi aane ka..

      Like

Leave a comment